Mike Got Game!

Everyone is entitled to my opinion.

Calling All Bloggers! Time to ‘Parteeh!’

The Blog Parteeh ’07 would be the first gathering of bloggers for the year. Time to update those blogs, you wouldn’t want to be caught dead with a post published last October!

This time, getting invited won’t be as simple as knowing your neighbor’s brother’s cousin’s girlfriend’s dog. According to the “parteeh” blog, you have to do the following to get your foot in:

1) Blog about the event – Which is what I’m doing right now. 😛

2) Add links to the sponsors on this post. Not that my blog’s traffic matters haha.

The Sponsors:

Migs Paraz
MyJournal Philippines
FeedText, Inc.
A Bugged Life
The Blog Herald
b5media blog network
About My Recovery
Pinoy.Tech.Blog
Sheero Media Solutions
Enthropia, Inc. { Boracay.com.ph, Recipes.com.ph, WebMaster.com.ph }
Krispy Kreme Philippines
GMA New Media
Awesome Philippines
Codamon.com
Bouncing Red Ball

The Donors:

Bo Sanchez
Marc Javellana
Bubba Gump
e-YellowPages
Adobe User Group – Philippines
Microwarehouse Inc.
Weddings @ Work
Google Philippines
Hinge Inquirer Publications
Andrew dela Serna

The third is add a tag at the end of your entry. Let’s see if my attempt works.

My email is michaelleano@gmail.com

If I get mountains of spam in the coming weeks, I know who to blame. Capice?

What are you waiting for? You have a day to do all that!

January 26, 2007 - Posted by | Blogging Events

No comments yet.

Leave a comment